The Mousetrap Car Competition


Physics Department has organized a Mousetrap Car Competition and it was held on 23rd March 2010. After an exciting and amazing race, Genc Mucolli and Mustaf Isufi took first place by 9.50m distance.
The second place : Besnik Uka and Defrim Shabani by 5.40m distance
The third place : Avdullah Hoxha and Kastriot Orana by 5.20m distance.
Thanks for all participants.

more photos