Physics Competition Final

physThe final stage of 2011 physics competition between the 11 graders have been completed on 24 Thursday, February, 2011.
In the 1st stage, 27 students wrote an individual test and among them 9 students deserved for the final.
According to final,

  • 11 E students Arlinda Sheholli, Elena Krasniqi and Rinor Maloku became champion (170points).
  • 11 F students Arianit Ajeti, Rron Bunjaku and Magbule Rizani took 2nd place (120points).
  • 11 B students Bersant Gashi, Nida Krasniqi and Busra Nur Zeynep Sen took 3rd place (110 points).

more photos